FCI Factoring Trade Finance receivables finance reverse supply chain finance FCI Factoring Trade Finance receivables finance reverse supply chain finance

News

FCI launching a Global Supply Chain Finance Platform

Tuesday 25 July 2017

FCI counts one more Associate Member in Romania : welcome to OTP Bank

Monday 24 July 2017

Haven’t you read the July Special Edition of In-Sight yet?

Thursday 20 July 2017

FCI will soon hold a Workshop on Solutions for Open Account Receivables Finance in Vietnam

Friday 14 July 2017

Welcome to Société Générale Marocaine de Banques FCI’s newest Associate Member in Morocco !

Friday 7 July 2017

China Factoring Industry: Current State and Future Developments - Peter Mulroy

Thursday 6 July 2017

CGA upgrades with HPD to ensure planned growth

Monday 3 July 2017

FCI Members agree on new Compliance framework during Annual Meeting in Lima

Thursday 29 June 2017

Interested in SCF ? Don’t miss the China Supply Chain Finance Innovation Forum 2017 in Shanghai!

Wednesday 28 June 2017

FCI Council approves the roll-out of FCIreverse, selects Demica as its global supply chain finance platform partner

Tuesday 27 June 2017